skip to main content

High School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 


Timothy Russo  russot@harborfieldscsd.org Principal 
Christopher Patronaggio  patronaggioc@harborfieldscsd.org  Assistant Principal 
Allison Joyce  joycea@harborfieldscsd.org  Assistant Principal 
Kristen Akbar akbark@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Therese Ambrose  ambroset@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Jennifer Ambrosio ambrosioj@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Vincent Ambrosio ambrosiov@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Marybeth Anderson  andersonm@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Nurse's Office 
Gregory Antonelli  antonellig@harborfieldscsd.org Music Teacher
Deana Atherton  athertond@harborfieldscsd.org   ENL Teacher 
Clara Baltrusitis baltrusitisc@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Denise Barattini barattinid@harborfieldscsd.org Mathematics Teacher
Daniel Barrett BarrettD@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Tara Beal  bealt@harborfieldscsd.org  Business Teacher 
David Bender benderd@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Benjamin Bertuch  bertuchb@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Jaclyn Best  bestj1@harborfieldscsd.org   Guidance Counselor 
Allison Bilawsky ScillaA@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Joann Boccard  boccardj@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - PE Health & Athletics  
Melissa Cameron  cameronm@harborfieldscsd.org    Teaching Assistant 
Michelle Carnaxide CarnaxideM@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Christine Casalino casalinoc@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional
Anna Cervini cervinia@harborfieldscsd.org ENL Teacher
Keri Colontonio colontoniok@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Vincent Companion  companionv@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher
Damianos Contopoulos ContopoulosD@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Pamela Cornell cornellp@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Kathleen Csogi csogik@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Guidance 
Theresa Damm dammt@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Library 
Nicholas D'Anna dannan@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Lauren D'Annunzio  dannunziol@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Michelle DaSilva DaSilvaM@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
June Damadeo
damadeoj@harborfieldscsd.org
World Language Teacher
Margareta Demarest demarestm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Elizabeth Devaney DevaneyE@harborfieldscsd.org  Art Teacher 
Danielle Donohue  donohued@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Matthew Egger  eggerm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Carolann Essig essigc@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Pamela Fakatselis  fakatselispa@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Duplicating 
Laura Fay-Steel  fay-steell@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional  
Brian Flynn FlynnBr@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Nicole Freeman  freemann@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Laura Gargaro gargarol@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Attendance 
Lynnsey Gaska  gaskal@harborfieldscsd.org   Guidance Counselor 
Julie Gaughan gaughanj@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Kristen Gavin gavink@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Christine Gentile GentileC@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Debra Gerhardt GerhardtD@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional
Patricia  Giordano GiordanoP@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Brian Given GivenB@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Therese Gold GoldT@harborfieldscsd.org  World Language Teacher 
Daniel  Greening greeningd@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Kristin Greening greeningk@harborfieldscsd.org Social Studies Teacher
Anna Maria Groe groea@harborfieldscsd.org   World Language Teacher 
Kristen Guercio guerciok@harborfieldscsd.org  Math Teacher
Rachel Hallaran hallaranr@harborfieldscsd.org  Health/Student Liaison
Jennifer Harmon harmonj@harborfieldscsd.org Mathematics Teacher
Brian Harris HarrisB@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Michael Harvey  harveym@harborfieldscsd.org  Permanent Substitute
Lisa Hering heringl@harborfieldscsd.org  Nurse
Charlene Hoffman HoffmanC@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Noreen Holst HolstN@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Clare Jackson jacksonc@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Christopher Kahler KahlerC@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Patricia Kalvar KalvarP@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Harman Kaur  kaurh@harborfieldscsd.org Business Teacher
Michael Khan KhanM@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Susan Koenig koenigs@harborfieldscsd.org  School Social Worker 
Chrysanthi Korsanos korsanosc@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
George Kouroutis kouroutisg@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Jessica  LaMantia lamantiaj@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Krista Lamberti  lambertik@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Laura Lambros lambrosl@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Benjamin Lebit lebitb@harborfieldscsd.org  Permanent Substitute Teacher
Rhonda Lebit  lebitr@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Philip Lombardi  lombardip@harborfieldscsd.org   Guidance Counselor 
Patricio Lopez LopezP@harborfieldscsd.org  World Language Teacher 
Charles Lubliner  lublinerc@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Nicole Maffia maffian@harborfieldscsd.org Mathematics Teacher
Graceanna Maiello  maiellog@harborfieldscsd.org World Language Teacher
Chiara Maimone maimonec@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher
Penelope Makris makrisp@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Elizabeth Martin
martine@harborfieldscsd.org
Clerical - Psychology 
Cheryl Manniello mannielloc@harbofieldscsd.org  Permanent Substitute Teacher
Alison Matthews MatthewsA@harborfieldscsd.org Business Teacher
Stefania Mattio MattioS@harborfieldscsd.org  World Language Teacher 
Magda Mazur mazurm@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Christine McCloskey mccloskeyc@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical-HHS Guidance  
Robert McCoy mccoyr@harborfieldscsd.org English Teacher
Barbara McCullagh mccullaghb@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Kerri McGinty mcgintyk@harborfieldscsd.org  Dean/English TeacherDean 
Keith McInnes mcinnesk@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Catherine Meehan meehanc@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Lisa Michalek michalek@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Assistant Principal's Office 
Donna Mincieli  mincielid@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Anthony Montanino  montaninoa@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Christopher Moore  moorec@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher
Jessica Norton
nortonj@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher
Sharon O'Halloran o'hallorans@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Assistant Principal's Office
Jennifer Paranandi paranandij@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Buildings & Grounds
Laura Pfaff  pfaffl@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher
Daniel Pinto  pintod@harborfieldscsd.org   School Psychologist 
Michael Pinto  pintom@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Michael Potter  potterm@harborfieldscsd.org   Dean/Physical Education Teacher 
Georgia Psilakis  psilakisg@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Main Office
Catherine Purcell purcellc@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Laura Riekert  riekertl@harborfieldscsd.org Art Teacher 
Eugenia Ritter  rittere@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Kathleen Robinson robinsonk@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Annemarie Romeo  romeoa@harborfieldscsd.org   World Language Teacher 
Jule Rosen rosenj@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Alissa Rosenberg  rosenberga@harborfieldscsd.org   Speech Teacher 
Francis Rossi  rossif@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Eileen Rottkamp  rottkampe@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Sylvia Sales  saless@harborfieldscsd.org   Guidance Counselor 
Suzanne Scheer-Legge  legges@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Patricia Schoonmaker  schoonmakerp@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher
Stefan Serie  series@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Karen Short  shortk@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
William Siele sielew@harborfieldscsd.org   Chief Custodian 
Pamela Signorelli signorellip@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Donald Smith   smithd2@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Meaghan Smith  smithm1@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute 
Jean Staib  staibj1@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Guidance Resource Center
Cindy Stanfield  stanfields@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional
Dina Stefanak  stefanakd@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher 
Kerry Stevenson  stevensonk@harborfieldscsd.org  Permanent Substitute 
John Stone  stonej@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Casey Sturm  sturmc@harborfieldscsd.org   English Teacher 
Sharon Swailes  swailess@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Data Processing 
John Tampori  tamporij@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Gregory Taylor  taylorg@harborfieldscsd.org Social Studies Teacher 
Patricia Taylor  taylorp@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher
Andrea Thomsen  thomsena@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Aimee Thomson  thomsonai@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Maria Tsangarides tsangaridesm@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Jenny Turzer  turzerj@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Lori Tyrrell tyrrelll@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Debra Vavoules  vavoulesd2@harborfieldscsd.org   Paraprofessional 
Brenda Voskinarian voskinarianb@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Student Management Office
Christina Vossen-White vossen-whitec@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Scott Wallace  wallaces@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Susanne Walsh  walshs@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - PE Health & Athletics 
Jill Weiler  weilerj@harborfieldscsd.org   Library/Media Specialist
Paula Weinstein  weinsteinp@harborfieldscsd.org   World Language Teacher 
Victoria Williams  williamsv@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Principal's Office 
Kerri Wrede  wredek1@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Duplicating Office