skip to main content

Administration

District Administrators

Do you have a question? Please see our chain of communication.

 


Superintendent
Dr. Rory J. Manning
631-754-5320 x6321
manningr@harborfieldscsd.org



 

Assistant Superintendent for Business
Sharon Donnelly
631-754-5320 x6300
donnellys@harborfieldscsd.org
sd


 

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Danielle DeLorenzo
631-754-5320 x6325



 

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources & Administration
Denise Campbell
631-754-5320 x6322
campbelld@harborfieldscsd.org



 

 

District Directors

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Rose Scammell
631-754-5416
scammellr@harborfieldscsd.org

Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services 
Bethany Pokorny
631-754-5416
pokornyb@harborfieldscsd.org

Director of Technology and Security Systems
Jennifer Washington
631-754-5360
washingtonj@harborfieldscsd.org

Director of Health, PE and Athletics
Robert Franco
631-754-5375
francor@harborfieldscsd.org

K-12 Administrator for Guidance
Danielle Amato
631-754-53760 x5406

Food Services
Gail Sanders
631-754-5310 x6351
sandersg@harborfieldscsd.org