skip to main content

Administration

District Administrators

Do you have a question? Please see our chain of communication.

 


Interim Superintendent
Dr. Rory J. Manning
631-754-5320 x6321
manningr@harborfieldscsd.org



 

Assistant Superintendent for Business
Sharon Donnelly
631-754-5320 x6300
donnellys@harborfieldscsd.org
sd


 

Interim Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Administration
Kelly Fallon
631-754-5320 x6325
fallonk@harborfieldscsd.org
KF


 

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Instructional Services
Ms. Maureen Raynor
631-754-5320 x6322
raynorm@harborfieldscsd.org
Raynor


 

 

District Directors

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Ms. Theresa McGuire
631-754-5416
mcguiret@harborfieldscsd.org

Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services 
Rose Scammell 
631-754-5416
scammellr@harborfieldscsd.org

Health, PE and Athletics
John Valente
631-754-5375
valentej@harborfieldscsd.org

Food Services
Gail Sanders
631-754-5310 x6351
sandersg@harborfieldscsd.org

Art & Music
Jill Ferro, Department Secretary
631-754-5320 x6570