skip to main content

 Administrative Directory

Do you have a question? Please see our chain of communication.

All members of the professional staff including administrators, teachers, and support staff have been assigned an e-mail address beginning with their last name and first initial followed by
@harborfieldscsd.org. Example: smithj@harborfieldscsd.org

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Rory Manning
Phone: 631-754-5320 ext. 6321
Fax: 631-261-0068
manningr@harborfieldscsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Business
Sharon Donnelly
Phone: 631-754-5320 ext. 6300
Fax: 631-754-5318
donnellys@harborfieldscsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction
Dr. Danielle DeLorenzo
Phone:  631-754-5320, Ext. 6325
Fax: 631-261-0068
delorenzod@harborfieldscsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Administration
Denise Campbell
(631) 754-5320 x6322
(631) 261-0068
campbelld@harborfieldscsd.org

District Clerk
Gina Inglese
Phone:  631-754-5300, Ext. 6321
Fax:  631-754-5318
ingleseg@harborfieldscsd.org

Director of Facilities
Richard LaFountain
Phone: 631-754-5424
Fax: 631-261-6459
lafountainr@harborfieldscsd.org

Director of Health, Athletics, and Physical Education
Robert Franco
Phone: 631-754-5375
Fax: 631-754-5397
francor@harborfieldscsd.org

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Rose Scammell
Phone: 631-754-5416
Fax: 631-754-5422
scammelr@harborfieldscsd.org

Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Bethany Pokorny
Phone: 631-754-5416
Fax: 631-754-5422
pokornyb@harborfieldscsd.org

Director of Technology and Security Systems
Jennifer Washington
631-754-5360
washingtonj@harborfields.org

Food Services Director
Gail Sanders 
Phone: 631-754-5300, ext. 6351
Fax: 631-651-2099
sandersg@harborfieldscsd.org

School Transportation Coordinator
Marianna Price
Phone: 631-754-5300, ext. 6330
Fax: 631-754-5318
pricem@harborfieldscsd.org

K-12 Guidance Administrator
Danielle Amato
Phone: 631-754-5360, ext. 5406
Fax: 631-754-6237
amatod@harborfieldscsd.org

   

Outside of School Hours - Notification of Positive COVID Case for Parents/Staff
Email: covidalerts@harborfieldscsd.org

Recorded Announcements/Emergency School Closings
Phone: 631-754-6700

Private School Textbooks
Phone: 631-687-3062/631-240-8936

Syntax
Beth Izzo
631-589-4000, ext. 129
bizzo@syntaxny.com





 

Contact Information

District Administrative Offices
2 Oldfield Road
Greenlawn, NY 11740
Phone: (631) 754-5320
Fax: 631-261-0068

Harborfields High School (Grades 9-12)
98 Taylor Avenue
Greenlawn, NY 11740
Phone: (631) 754-5360
Fax: 631-261-7557

Oldfield Middle School
(Grades 6-8)
2 Oldfield Road
Greenlawn, NY11740
Phone: (631) 754-5310
Fax: 631-754-2677

Thomas J. Lahey Elementary School (Grades 3-5)
625 Pulaski Road
Greenlawn, NY 11740
Phone: (631) 754-5400
Fax: 631-754-5412

Washington Drive Primary School
(K-Grade 2)
95 Washington Drive
Centerport, NY 11721
Phone: (631) 754-5592
Fax: 631-754-3346