skip to main content

Oldfield Middle School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
  

Maribeth Corr  corrm@harborfieldscsd.org Principal 
Robert Hendrick hendrickr@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Principal 
Danielle Amato amatod@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal 
Jennifer Ahrens ahrensj@harborfieldscsd.org 
Mathematics Teacher 
Kristen Aliperti alipertik@harborfieldscsd.org Math Teacher
Gregory Antonelli  antonellig@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher
Deana Atherton  athertond@harborfieldscsd.org  ENL Teacher 
Victoria Attard attardv@harborfieldscsd.org
Elementary Teacher
Jennifer Azzarone AzzaroneJ@harborfieldscsd.org 
Mathematics Teacher 
Kelli Benchimol BenchimolK@harborfieldscsd.org 
Elementary Teacher 
Diana Benincase benincased@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Daniel Bilawsky BilawskyD@harborfieldscsd.org 
Music Teacher 
Jacqueline Black blackj@harborfieldscsd.org 
Math Teacher 
Justin Boba  bobaj@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Kristen Boody  boodyk@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Judy Boshnack  boshnackj@harborfieldscsd.org  Library Media Specialist
Angela Bouchard BouchardA@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Attendance
Kerrie Brierton Briertonk@harborfieldscsd.org
English Teacher
Mikayla Buckley buckleym@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services
Sandra Buscemi BuscemiS@harborfieldscsd.org 
Special Education Teacher 
Craig Butler  butlerc@harborfieldscsd.org
World Language Teacher
Michael Camera  cameram@harborfieldscsd.org Science Teacher
Lisa Carpenter carpenterl@harborfieldscsd.org 
Reading Teacher 
Shari Collins  collinss@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Michael Cordes cordesm@harborfieldscsd.org  Head Custodian
Susan Cove coves@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant 
Michelle DaSilva DaSilvaM@harborfieldscsd.org Social Studies Teacher
Dafina Davis DavisD@harborfieldscsd.org 
Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Davis davisj3@harborfieldscsd.org
Clerical - Principal's Office
Soria Davis daviss@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Duplicating Office
Craig Degnan degnanc@harborfieldscsd.org 
PE Teacher 
Nayara DeMarco  demarcon@harborfieldscsd.org ENL Teacher 
Melissa Dowd   dowdm@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Jacqueline Dwyer  dwyerj@harborfieldscsd.org Paraprofessional
Steven Ellick ellicks@harborfieldscsd.org  Technology Teacher
Nicole Ercolano  ercolanon@harborfieldscsd.org
Special Education Teacher
Mary Fagan faganm@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Jill Ferro ferroj@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Music & Art 
Karen Fisher FisherK@harborfieldscsd.org
Science Teacher 
GraceAnn Fitzmaurice  fitzmauriceg@harborfieldscsd.org  Permanent Substitute 
Jennifer Freed FreedJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Nurse 
Margaret Gadamowitz gadamowitzm@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Garside garsidej@harborfieldscsd.org 
Mathematics Teacher 
Carolyn Girard  girardc@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Alexandra Grabowski  grabowskia@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
JoAnne Gribbin  gribbinj@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Nurse's Office
Mary Ann Gunn gunnm@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant
Sheryl Hafers haferss@harborfieldscsd.org 
Social Worker 
Amanda Hammerschmitt  hammerschmitta@harborfieldscsd.org  ENL Teacher
Christopher Havranek havranekc@harborfieldscsd.org 
Social Studies Teacher 
Marissa Hogan hoganm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Michael J Hopkins HopkinsM@harborfieldscsd.org 
Science Teacher 
David Hsiao HsiaoD@harborfieldscsd.org 
Science Teacher 
Katherine Hudson hudsonk@harborfieldscsd.org 
Special Education Teacher 
Laura Hurney hurneyl@harborfieldscsd.org
English Teacher
Bonnie Kamm kammb@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services
Nicholas Kang  kangn@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute
Susan Karagjozi karagjozis@harborfieldscsd.org 
Physical Education Teacher 
MaryLynn Karpenske karpenskem@harborfieldscsd.org 
English Teacher 
Kerin Kelsch kelschk@harborfieldscsd.org 
Reading Teacher 
Jennifer Klein KleinJ@harborfieldscsd.org 
Elementary Teacher 
Courtney Kopf kopfc@harborfieldscsd.org  Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Kevin Krzeminski krzeminskik@harborfieldscsd.org 
Teaching Assistant
Sharon LoBello LobelloS@harborfieldscsd.org 
Teaching Assistant 
Drew Lockwood LockwoodD@harborfieldscsd.org 
Art Teacher 
Francesca Loscialpo loscialpof@harborfieldscsd.org World Language Teacher
Jessica Lowenhar LowenharJ@harborfieldscsd.org 
Music Teacher 
Kelly MacKay  mackayk@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jennifer McCaffrey MccaffreyJ@harborfieldscsd.org 
Guidance Counselor 
Krista McDonald mcdonaldk@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services
Casey McGrath  McGrathc@harborfieldscsd.org
Special Education Teacher
Christine Miller  millerc1@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher 
Jennifer Minogue  minoguej@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Emily Monaco monacoe@harbofieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Andrew Morenberg MorenbergA@harborfieldscsd.org 
Elementary Teacher 
Christopher J Murphy MurphyC@harborfieldscsd.org 
Science Teacher 
Elizabeth Neiland  neilande@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Lori Nikolic nikolicl@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Kacey O'Brien  o'brienk@harborfieldscsd.org   World Language Teacher 
Louise Occhipinti OcchipintiL@harborfieldscsd.org 
Teaching Assistant 
Rosemarie Poli  polir@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Main Office
Brittany Rae  raeb@harborfieldscsd.org
Science Teacher
Eileen Rehm rehme@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Elizabeth Rendon rendone@harborfieldscsd.org Paraprofessional
Michelle Ricci  riccim@harborfieldscsd.org
Reading Teacher 
Nicholas Rinaldi  rinaldin@harborfieldscsd.org
Music Teacher 
Suzann Ritchel  ritchels@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Jill Rochanakit  rochanakitj@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Dahlia Roemer roemerd@harborfieldscsd.org 
Guidance Counselor 
Dana Roselle roselled@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Alissa  Rosenberg rosenberga@harborfieldscsd.org 
Speech Teacher 
Christy Roxo RoxoC@harborfieldscsd.org 
FACS Teacher
Gia Russo russog@harborfieldscsd.org 
Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Saidens saidensj@harborfieldscsd.org 
Elementary Teacher 
Elana Samartino  samartinoe@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Heather Sansanelli  sansanellih@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical-PPS Office 
Anne Schaefer schaefera@harborfieldscsd.org 
Paraprofessional 
Courtney Schukoske  schukoskec@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Kathryn Scott scottk@harborfieldscsd.org 
Social Studies Teacher 
Jennifer Scott ScottJ@harborfieldscsd.org 
English Teacher 
Jeffrey Shade ShadeJ@harborfieldscsd.org 
Social Studies Teacher/Dean 
Pamela Shoemaker shoemakerp@harborfieldscsd.org 
Clerical - Assistant Principal's Office
Michael Sims SimsM@harborfieldscsd.org 
PE Teacher 
Rosalia  Sinatra SinatraR@harborfieldscsd.org 
World Language Teacher 
Taylor Soete  soetet@harborfieldscsd.org
Elementary Teacher 
Susan Spateri spateris@harborfieldscsd.org 
Mathematics Teacher 
Lauren Spatola  spatolal@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Kim Stebbins Stebbinsk@harborfieldscsd.org
Speech Teacher
Erica Swenson  swensone@harborfieldscsd.org    Special Education Teacher 
Carlos Taveras     taverasc@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Kathleen Taylor  taylork@harborfieldscsd.org  PE Teacher 
James Temps  tempsj@harborfieldscsd.org   Technology Teacher 
Theresa Theofield theofieldt@harborfieldscsd.org 
Clerical - Guidance
Kevin Topolovec topoloveck@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Vanessa Toth  tothv@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant 
Pauline Tully tullypa@harborfieldscsd.org
Clerical - Guidance
Joseph Tumbarello  tumbarelloj@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute
Jessica Volpe  volpej@harborfieldscsd.org
Special Education Teacher
Jean Whelan whelanj@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant
Eric Wolff wolffe@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Sarah Zagaja  zagajas@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Elizabeth Zakzrewski zakzrewskie@harborfieldscsd.org Paraprofessional
Monica Zenyuh zenyuhm@harborfieldscsd.org
Elementary Teacher