skip to main content

Thomas J. Lahey Elementary School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Mary Williams  williamsm@harborfieldscsd.org  Principal 
Andrea Horowitz  horowitzan@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Principal 
Nancy Aliperti  alipertin@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Kristin Anderson AndersonK@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Frances Andreadis andreadisf@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Assistant Principal's Office
Sonia Armstrong ArmstrongS@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Patricia Bacchi  bacchip@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Richard P Benevento BeneventoR@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Ellen Blair BlairE@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Robyn Blossner blossnerr@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Denise Bowles BowlesD@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Christine Brooks BrooksC@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Diane Brown
Brownd@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Stephanie Buscemi  buscemis1@harborfieldscsd.org Art Teacher 
Nicole Cavaliere  cavalieren@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Suzanne Cavanaugh  cavanaughs@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Sharon Chillemi chillemis@harborfieldscsd.org              Teaching Assistant 
Christine Collins collinsc@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher
Susan Crispino CrispinoS@harborfieldscsd.org  Health Teacher 
Carol Cuti cutic@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Alexandra Daleo  daleoa@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher
Jennifer Davidson davidsonj@harborfieldscsd.org
Elementary Teacher 
Jane R Dayton DaytonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kerrie Derby derbyk@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Carole Durante Gilfedder  durantegilfedderc@harborfieldscsd.org  
Paraprofessional
Lynn Elliott  elliottl@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Attendance 
Joan Equale EqualeJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Catherine Ferraro ferraroc@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Jill Ferro FerroJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Library
Lynn Finn  Finnl1@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Tonty Gaffney gaffneyt@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Principal's Office 
Maria Gambino gambinom@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Christina Godfrey  godfreyc@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Dolores Gomez gomezD@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Melissa Gonzalez  gonzalezm@harborfieldscsd.org   School Social Worker 
Christina Gottlieb gottliebc@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Gutmann gutmannj@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Kierstan Hall  hallk@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Dennis Harmon  harmond1@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Regina Hiatrides hiatridesr@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Marissa Hillebrand  hillebrandm@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Gina Holm  holmg@harborfieldscsd.org   Speech Teacher 
Stacy  Kalish KalishS@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Courtney Kassinger  kassingerc@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher 
Alison H Kraham KrahamA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Karen Kuehn kuehnk@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Byron Lane LaneB@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher 
Vincenza LaSpisa laspisav@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Sandra Lellis  lelliss1@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Samantha Little  littles@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Amy Lustig LustigA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Jenny Mancuso
mancusoj1@harborfieldscsd.org School Nurse
Melissa Mancuso  mancusom@harborfieldscsd.org Reading Teacher 
Laura Mara  maral@harborfieldscsd.org Music Teacher 
Caroline Menafra-Mule menafra-mulec@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Jason Mercurio MercurioJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Michelle Meskin meskinm@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Alison Millar  millara@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Erich Monkan monkane@harborfieldscsd.org  Head Custodian 
Rachel Muchtin  muchtinr@harborfieldscsd.org School Media Specialist-Library
Nicole Napolitano  napolitanon@harborfieldscsd.org ENL Teacher
Pietrina Nardelli  nardellip@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer  Obloj OblojJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kimberly O'Toole  otoolek@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Noreen Paccione paccionen@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Monique Pardes  pardesm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Janet Peragine peraginej@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional
Bailey Perfall  perfallb@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Jaclyn Peters  petersj@harborfieldscsd.org   ENL Teacher 
Alyssa R Polansky PolanskyA@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Caitlyn Rapelje  rapeljec@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Melissa Reisen  Reisenm@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Augustino Rettino RettinoA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Jeannie Reyes  reyesj1@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Nicholas Rinaldi  rinaldin@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher 
Jennifer Rios  riosj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Karen Ritter  ritterk@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Courtney Rodgers  rodgersc@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Diane Sargent sargentd@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Linda Scarth  scarthl@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kristen Schaefer  schaeferk@harborfieldscsd.org   Reading Teacher 
Mary Scharbo scharbom@harborfieldscsd.org ENL Teaching 
Alison Schmitz schmitza@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Cynthia Schumm  schummc@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Janine Sena SenaJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Dana Service serviced@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Maryann Sheehan SheehanM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Meaghan Smith  smithm1@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher
Nancy Sordi SordiN@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher
Barry Taylor TaylorB@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Nicole  Taylor TaylorN@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kelly Teape  teapek@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Joshua Tepper tepperj@harborfieldscsd.org  Permanent Substitute
Jennifer Thompson ThompsonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kathleen Todd toddk@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical - Main Office 
Anne Tuohey tuoheya@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional
Michele R Turchiano TurchianoM@harborfieldscsd.org  P.E. Teacher 
Susan Turrini turrinis@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Erin Tyrie  tyriee@harborfieldscsd.org Reading Teacher
Christine Vlcek VlcekC@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher 
Robyn L Weber WeberR@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Elisa Zuccoli zuccolie@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant