skip to main content

Washington Drive Elementary School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Kathryn McNally mcnallyk@harborfieldscsd.org Principal 
Kerry Neira  neirak@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal 
Joseph Acquaviva  acquavivaj@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Elizabeth Albano albanoe@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Alyssa Ambrosio ambrosioa@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute Teacher
Gale Ambrosio  ambrosiog@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher 
Elizabeth Asaro asaroe1@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Lisa Bergin  berginl@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Darcy Blank BlankD@harborfieldscsd.org Reading Teacher 
Jennifer Blatt  blattj2@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Lisa Cali
CaliL1@harborfieldscsd.org
Clerical - Principal's Office
MaryEllen Carroll
carrollm@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant
Suzanne Chmura  chmuras@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Nicholas  Coppola CoppolaN@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher 
Marlene Costanza CostanzaM@harborfieldscsd.org ENL Teacher 
Barbara Craft CraftB@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Catherine D'Angio-Kelly  kellyc@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher
Daniela D'Appolito  d'appolitod@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Hayley Davniero  davnieroh@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute 
Heather DeMartino demartinoh@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher
Andrea Dini  dinia@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher
Mary Dipaola-Shah  dipaolashahm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Therese DiOrio dioriot@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Melissa Dowd  dowdm@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Susan Dowling dowlings@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Elizabeth Dressel dressele@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute Teacher
Donna Edel edeld@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Alyson Elish-Swartz elishswartza@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Andrea Esposito espositoa@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Loretta  Falkowski FalkowskiL@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Vickilyn Fealy FealyV@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Charles Fellmeth  fellmethc@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Marie Fenter  fenterm@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Christine Fiorella Russo FiorellaRussoC@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher 
Graceann Fitzmaurice  Fitzmauriceg@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Kaysie Francois  francoisk@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Lauren Gallagher  gallagherl@harborfieldscsd.org School Psychologist 
Theresa Gallo gallot@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional
Regis Gavin  gavinr@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Christine Gentile  gentilec@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Michelle Giannotti  giannottim@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Caterina Giaramita giaramitac@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jennifer Gilhuley gilhuleyj@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Alyssa Giuseppone  giusepponea@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Heather Goldenberg GoldenbergH@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Monique Keith Golding keithgoldingm@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher 
Emma Gozelski  gozelskie@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher
Emily Gutheil gutheilE@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Patricia Haddock  haddockp@harborfieldscsd.org  Nurse
Brianna Hammerschmitt  hammerschmittb@harborfieldscsd.org  Permanent Substitute
Maria Haring  haringm@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Kelly Harley  harleyk@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Shunika Howard howards@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Ivory Jimenez jimenezi@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Laura Justiniano JustinianoL@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Michelle Kasin  kasinm@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Kelly Konecky koneckyk@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Audrey Krause KrauseA@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Byron Lane laneb@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher 
Eleni Laskaratos laskaratose@harborfileldscsd.org Clerical - Duplicating
Dominique Lemieux LemieuxD@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Virginia Leon  leonv@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jason Levy  levyj1@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Kelly Lewis  lewisk@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Nancy Linardos LinardosN@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical - Assistant Principal's Office 
Cynthia Lindemann lindemannc@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Lisa Malerba malerbal@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Christopher  Maresco MarescoC@harborfieldscsd.org  Art Teacher 
Christine Mattiace mattiacec@harborfieldscsd.org Reading Teacher
Erin May maye@harborfieldscsd.org  ENL Teacher
Erin McCann-Nostro  mccann-nostroe@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jennie McCarthy mccarthyJ1@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Donna McDermott mcdermottd@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Lindsay Mechanic  mechanicl@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Carrieann Miller millerc@harborfieldscsd.org  Physical Education Teacher 
Donna Mincieli  Mincielid@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher
Beth Minoff  minoffb@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Melissa Moccaldi  moccaldim@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Katina Mohlmann MohlmannK1@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical - Attendance
Jacqueline Mongno  mongnoj@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Rachel Muchtin muchtinr@harborfieldscsd.org School Media Specialist-Library    
Dina Mullan mulland@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Caitlin Murphy murphyc2@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Laura L Murphy MurphyL@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Erica O'Connor  oconnore@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher   
Melinda O'Donoghue odonoghueM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kelly O'Keefe okeefek@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Melissa Ortiz  ortizm@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Melissa Owen OwenM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Madeline Page PageM@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Maria Paros  parosm@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Pennisi PennisiJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Deborah Ann Phillips PhillipsD@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Daniel Pinto PintoD@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Jacinta Pisano PisanoJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Laura Pomerantz PomerantzL@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Anastasia Pruden  prudena@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Barbara Quigg quiggb@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Sandra Reitz reitzs@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Milagros Rivera  riveram@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Danielle Robertson robertsond@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Elizabeth Rumore rumoree@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jillian Ryan ryanj@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Cari Sacks  sacksc@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Kristen Santiago  santiagok@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher
Cynthia Saputo SaputoC@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Ian Schneider  schneideri@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher 
Guy Semione semioneg@harborfieldscsd.org  Head Custodian 
Eileen Semo semoe@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Ashika Seth  setha@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant  
Samantha Stripp  stripps@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant  
Victoria Smith  smithv@harborfieldscsd.org  Permanent Substitute 
Leslie Speed SpeedL@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Cecilia Stella stellac@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Mary Storm
stormm@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant
Denise Sullivan SullivanD@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kayla Sullivan sullivank@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Audra Triolo  TrioloA1@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Jeanine Vetere veterej@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Kimmarie Walsh walshk@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Jill Wolfson wolfsonj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Anna Zaharia zahariaa@harborfieldscsd.org School Social Worker